Nwt Rare Halloween

SEALED Mad Monster Party Rankin Bass Halloween TV Special Soundtrack CD RARE OOP

SEALED Mad Monster Party Rankin Bass Halloween TV Special Soundtrack CD RARE OOP
SEALED Mad Monster Party Rankin Bass Halloween TV Special Soundtrack CD RARE OOP

SEALED Mad Monster Party Rankin Bass Halloween TV Special Soundtrack CD RARE OOP

Mad Monster Party - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD. A Rankin-Bass Halloween Holiday Classic. Music by Maury Laws, Lyrics by Jules Bass.

Long Out-of-Print, Very Rare, & Extremely Hard to Find. Brand New, Factory Sealed & in Mint Condition! Featuring film-movie stars Boris Karloff and Phyllis Diller, the Rankin-Bass stop-motion animated musical horror-comedy has become a holiday cult-classic. The classic 1967 film centers around Baron Boris Von Frankenstein (Boris Karloff) and a group of ghastly monsters including Frankenstein's Monster, Count Dracula, The Wolfman, The Mummy, The Hunchback, The Invisible Man, The Creature from the Black Lagoon, Dr. The energetic soundtrack features horror-centric, yet whimsical instrumental tracks with a selection of performer credited lyrical compositions such as Never Was a Love Like Mine (Gale Garnett) and The Mummy (Little Tibia and the Fibias). Mad Monster Party [Vocals by Ethel Ennis]. You're Different [Vocals by Phyllis Diller]. Our Time to Shine [Vocals by Gale Garnett]. One Step Ahead [Vocals by Boris Karloff].

The Baron Into Battle/Transylvania, All Hail/Pursuit/Requiem for a Loser. Never Was a Love Like Mine [Vocals by Gale Garnett]. Released: 1998 by Percepto Records? This item is in the category "Music\CDs".

The seller is "retropopemporium" and is located in this country: US. This item can be shipped to United States, New Zealand, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Wallis and Futuna, Gambia, Malaysia, Taiwan, Poland, Oman, Suriname, United Arab Emirates, Kenya, Argentina, Guinea-Bissau, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Bhutan, Senegal, Togo, Ireland, Qatar, Burundi, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Equatorial Guinea, Thailand, Aruba, Sweden, Iceland, Macedonia, Belgium, Israel, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Benin, Algeria, Antigua and Barbuda, Italy, Swaziland, Tanzania, Pakistan, Burkina Faso, Panama, Singapore, Kyrgyzstan, Switzerland, Djibouti, Chile, China, Mali, Botswana, Republic of Croatia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Portugal, Malta, Tajikistan, Vietnam, Cayman Islands, Paraguay, Saint Helena, Cyprus, Seychelles, Rwanda, Bangladesh, Australia, Austria, Sri Lanka, Gabon Republic, Zimbabwe, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Norway, Côte d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Kiribati, Turkmenistan, Grenada, Greece, Haiti, Greenland, Yemen, Afghanistan, Montenegro, Mongolia, Nepal, Bahamas, Bahrain, United Kingdom, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Angola, Western Samoa, France, Mozambique, Namibia, Peru, Denmark, Guatemala, Solomon Islands, Vatican City State, Sierra Leone, Nauru, Anguilla, El Salvador, Dominican Republic, Cameroon, Guyana, Azerbaijan Republic, Macau, Georgia, Tonga, San Marino, Eritrea, Saint Kitts-Nevis, Morocco, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Mauritania, Belize, Philippines, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Western Sahara, Colombia, Spain, Estonia, Bermuda, Montserrat, Zambia, South Korea, Vanuatu, Ecuador, Albania, Ethiopia, Monaco, Niger, Laos, Ghana, Cape Verde Islands, Moldova, Madagascar, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Lebanon, Liberia, Bolivia, Maldives, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Central African Republic, Lesotho, Nigeria, Mauritius, Saint Lucia, Jordan, Guinea, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Turks and Caicos Islands, Chad, Andorra, Romania, Costa Rica, India, Mexico, Serbia, Kazakhstan, Saudi Arabia, Japan, Lithuania, Trinidad and Tobago, Malawi, Nicaragua, Finland, Tunisia, Luxembourg, Uganda, Turkey, Tuvalu, Germany, Egypt, Latvia, Jamaica, Niue, South Africa, Brunei Darussalam, Honduras.

  • Artist: Maury Laws
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
  • Catalog Number: FSM-80125-2
  • Style: TV Score/Soundtrack, 1960s, Film Score/Soundtrack
  • CD Grading: Mint (M)
  • Inlay Condition: Mint (M)
  • Case Type: Jewel Case: Standard
  • Format: CD
  • Type: Album
  • Features: Sealed
  • Release Title: Mad Monster Party
  • Record Label: Percepto Records, Retrograde Records
  • Case Condition: Mint (M)
  • Release Year: 1998
  • Language: English
  • Duration: Album
  • Run Time: 36:40
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Occasion: Halloween
  • Album Name: Mad Monster Party
  • Era: 1960s
  • UPC: 638558012529

SEALED Mad Monster Party Rankin Bass Halloween TV Special Soundtrack CD RARE OOP